Contacts

EXECUTIVE BOARD:       
TITLENAMEPHONEE-MAIL
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:Tim Bush(773) 544-9293nbosh1@comcast.net
CHAIRMAN:John Bobek(773) 585-8242rustyjb@prodigy.net
VICE CHAIRMAN:Bob Bullington(773) 517-9268bulln10@yahoo.com
TREASURER:Marty Flood(708) 203-6512mflood1959@att.net
SECRETARY:Missi Brady(773) 301-8417mjbrady2002@gmail.com
COMMISSIONERS:
SPORTNAMEPHONEE-MAIL
FOOTBALL:Bill Murphy(773) 350-687350murf@comcast.net
GIRLS BASKETBALL:Bill Matt(773) 710-2997wmatt3386@wideopenwest.com
BOYS BASKETBALL:Bill Matt(773) 710-2997wmatt3386@wideopenwest.com
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:Marybeth Kulinski(815) 325-0395 mkulinski1876@sbcglobal.net
BOYS VOLLEYBALL:Nancy Frederick(708) 717-9301frederick.nancy11@gmail.com
GOLF:Scott Hogan(815) 354-0366SCOTT@scotthogangolf.com